Contact

HOOFD JEUGDOPLEIDING

David Carpels
E-mail: david.carpels@cerclebrugge.be

COÖRDINATOREN

Coördinator Bovenbouw: Bart Van Hecke (bartvanhecke@gmail.com)
Coördinator Onderbouw: Karel Devos (karel.devos@sint-michiel.be)

EXTRA-SPORTIEVE JEUGD

Matthias Bil
E-mail: matthias.bil@cerclebrugge.be

STUDIEBEGELEIDER

Diederiek Vermeersch
E-mail: diederiek.vermeersch@cerclebrugge.be

ADMINISTRATIE

Johan Mestdagh (U8-U19)
E-mail: cerclejeugd@telenet.be

MEDISCHE STAF

Dokter
Katrien Raes

DIËTIST

Charlotte Hoeman
E-mail: charlotte_hoeman@hotmail.com
GSM: 0473/36 35 62

SCOUTING

Hoofdscout
Marc Van Opstaele

E-mail: marc.van.opstaele@cerclebrugge.be
GSM: 0478/926.075

 

BTW BE 0407.845.705 (VZW) - BTW BE 0554.798.824 (CVBA) - Algemene voorwaarden -  webdesign by stardekk ×